Movies

Ernest & Celestine
Rated PG. 80 minutes.

Saturday, April 12; Sunday, April 13: 3pm
Tuesday, April 15 through Saturday, April 19: 6pm
Tuesday, April 22 through Friday, April 25: 8:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

Rebels With a Cause
Not Rated. 72 minutes.

Tuesday, April 15 through Saturday, April 19: 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 22: 6pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

The Unknown Known
Rated PG-13. 96 minutes.

Saturday, April 19: 3pm
Wednesday, April 23 through Friday, April 25: 6pm
Sunday, April 27: 3pm
Tuesday, April 29 through Saturday, May 3: 8:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

The Galapagos Affair
Not Rated. 120 minutes.

Tuesday, April 29 through Friday, May 2: 6pm
Saturday, May 3: 1pm
Sunday, May 4: 3pm
Tuesday, May 6 through Friday, May 9: 8:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior