Movies

Whiplash
Rated R. 106 minutes.

Thursday, February 26 through Saturday, February 28: 8:30pm
Sunday, March 1: 2pm
Thursday, March 5 through Saturday, March 7: 6pm
Sunday, March 8: 3pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

Foxcatcher
Rated R. 130 minutes.

Saturday, February 28: 3pm
Sunday, March 1: 4:30pm
Thursday, March 5 through Saturday, March 7: 8:30pm
Sunday, March 8: 12pm
Thursday, March 12; Saturday, March 14: 6pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

Big Muddy
Not Rated. 104 minutes.

Saturday, March 7: 3:30pm
Sunday, March 8: 4:45pm
Thursday, March 12; Saturday, March 14: 8:30pm
Thursday, March 19; Friday, March 20: 6pm
Saturday, March 21: 1pm
Sunday, March 22: 11:45am

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

Human Capital
Not Rated. 110 minutes.
Italian w/ English subtitles.

Saturday, March 14: 3:30pm
Thursday, March 19; Friday, March 20: 8:30pm
Saturday, March 21: 3:30pm
Sunday, March 22: 2pm
Thursday, March 26 through Saturday, March 28: 6pm
Sunday, March 29: 4pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

What We Do in the Shadows
Not Rated. 86 minutes.

Sunday, March 22: 4:45pm
Thursday, March 26 through Saturday, March 28: 8:30pm
Sunday, March 29: 2pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

The Wrecking Crew
Not Rated. 101 minutes.

Saturday, March 28: 3:30pm
Sunday, March 29: 11:45am
Thursday, April 2; Friday, April 3: 8:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior