Movies

Frank
Rated R. 95 minutes.

Saturday, Sept. 13: 3pm
Tuesday, Sept. 16 through Friday, Sept. 19: 8:30pm
Tuesday, Sept. 23; Wednesday, Sept. 24; Friday, Sept. 26: 6pm
Sunday, Sept. 28: 3pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

Mood Indigo
Not Rated. 94 minutes.
French w/ English subtitles.

Tuesday, Sept. 16 through Friday, Sept. 19: 6pm
Saturday, Sept. 20; Sunday, Sept. 21: 3pm
Tuesday, Sept. 23; Wednesday, Sept. 24; Friday, Sept. 26: 8:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

Third Person
Rated R. 137 minutes.

Tuesday, September 30 through Friday, October 3: 5:30pm
Sunday, October 5: 3pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

madeinitaly.jpgDormant Beauty
Not Rated. 115 minutes.
Italian w/ English subtitles.


Tuesday, Sept. 30 through Friday, October 3: 8:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior