Movies

My King
Not Rated. 124 minutes.
French w/ English subtitles.

Sunday, September 11: 12pm
Thursday, September 15 through Saturday, September 17: 6pm
Sunday, September 18: 2pm
Thursday, September 22 through Saturday, September 24: 8:30pm
Sunday, September 25: 4:30pm

$7 Adult, $6 Child/Student/Senior

Landfill Harmonic
Not Rated. 84 minutes.
Spanish w/ English subtitles.

Saturday, September 17: 3:30pm
Sunday, September 18: 12pm
Thursday, September 22 through Saturday, September 24: 6pm
Sunday, September 25: 2:15pm
Thursday, September 29 through Saturday, October 1: 8:30pm
Sunday, October 2: 4:30pm

$7 Adult, $6 Child/Student/Senior

Incarcerating US
Not Rated. 84 minutes.

Saturday, September 24: 3:30pm
Sunday, September 25: 12pm
Thursday, September 29 through Saturday, October 1: 6pm
Sunday, October 2: 2:15pm
Thursday, October 6 through Saturday, October 8: 8:30pm
Sunday, October 9: 4:30pm

$7 Adult, $6 Child/Student/Senior