Movies

Adult Beginners
Rated R. 90 minutes.

Saturday, May 16: 3:30pm
Sunday, May 17: 12pm
Thursday, May 21 through Saturday, May 23: 6pm
Thursday, May 28; Friday, May 29: 8:30pm
Saturday, May 30: 1:30pm
Sunday, May 31: 4:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

Black Souls
Not Rated. 103 minutes.
Italian w/ English subtitles.

Saturday, May 23: 3:30pm
Thursday, May 28 through Saturday, May 30: 6pm
Sunday, May 31: 2:15pm
Thursday, June 4; Saturday, June 6: 8:30pm
Sunday, June 7: 4:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

It Follows
Not Rated. 100 minutes.

Saturday, May 30: 3:30pm
Sunday, May 31: 12pm
Thursday, June 4; Saturday, June 6: 6pm
Sunday, June 7: 2:30pm
Thursday, June 11; Saturday, June 13: 8:30pm
Sunday, June 14: 4:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior