Movies

Listen Up Philip
Rated R. 109 minutes.

Saturday, November 8: 3pm
Tuesday, November 11 through Thursday, November 13; Friday, November 15: 6pm
Tuesday, November 18; Wednesday, November 19; Friday, November 21; Saturday, November 22: 8:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

The Blue Room
Rated R. 75 minutes.
French w/ English subtitles.

Saturday, November 15: 3pm
Sunday, November 16: 5pm
Tuesday, November 18; Wednesday, November 19; Saturday, November 22: 6pm
Sunday, November 23: 5pm
Tuesday, November 25; Wednesday, November 26: 8:30pm
Friday, November 28; Saturday, November 29: 6pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

A Merry Friggin' Christmas
Not Rated. 88 minutes.

Saturday, November 22; Sunday, November 23: 3pm
Tuesday, November 25; Wednesday, November 26: 6pm
Friday, November 28; Saturday, November 29; Tuesday, December 2 through Saturday, December 6: 8:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

Art and Craft
Not Rated. 89 minutes.

Tuesday, December 2 through Saturday, December 6: 6pm
Sunday, December 7: 3pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior